Braddan Commissioners held their Annual General Meeting on Thursday 2 May and are pleased to announce that Mr Andrew Jessopp was re elected as Chairman for the next Municipal year.

Mr Jessopp has served as Chairman to the Commissioners since May 2013.

Miss Christina Corkill was elected as Vice Chairman for the first time, taking over duties from the previous Vice Chairman, Mr Neal Mellon.