Andrew Jessopp                       Neil Mellon

Andrew Jessopp – Chairman              Neal Mellon – Vice Chairman

Braddan Commissioners are pleased to announce that at their AGM held on 3rd May 2018, the Board elected their existing Chairman, Mr Andrew Jessopp to the post for the next Municipal year.

Mr Jessopp has carried out the role of Chairman to the Commissioners since May 2013.

Mr Neal Mellon was elected as Vice Chairman for the first time, taking over duties from the previous Vice Chairman, Mr John Quaye.